Wednesday, February 27, 2013

MyAnna Burning Talks About Rob and Kristen

"Kristen and Rob are incredibly cool, they deal with things in quite an admirable way, I think.

"People forget how daunting that kind of attention can be ... I don’t know if [staying out of the limelight outside of films] helps or hinders them, it’s such a personal choice and there’s no right way or wrong way.

"What I love about them is that they tend not to comment on anyone else's private lives and that’s why people who work with them don’t comment on theirs."

And while there were fans queuing outside the set to see the pair during filming, MyAnna says their fame was never an issue on set - or even mentioned.

She said: "I can’t remember anyone talking about it ... it was never an issue on set, no one could get on set! You had to have special access – it was like Fort Knox.

"We had a few people queuing outside who had placards telling us that we were doing the ‘devils work’, so that was kind of interesting… but the majority of fans are just so lovely."


New/Old Fan Picture of Rob in Vancouver

Tuesday, February 26, 2013

HQ 'Breaking Dawn: Part 2' DVD BTS Screencaps

Kellan to be on 'Ellen' on March 5th

Kellan will be on The Ellen DeGeneres show next Tuesday (March 5th) to talk about the 'Breaking Dawn: Part 2' DVD Release. 

"Then, a star from the "Twilight" series -- KELLAN LUTZ! The final movie is coming out on DVD, and who better to talk about it than this sexy vampire? Find out what's next for this Hollywood hunk today!"

Sunday, February 24, 2013

Kristen to Present At the Oscars + Livestreams


The Oscars air Sunday February 24th on ABC at 8:30PM ET / 7:30PM CT / 5:30PM PT

Livestreams (Source/via)

OTRC Red Carpet Starts 4:30PM ET/ 9:30PM GMT/ 10:30PM CET

MTV Oscar Night Live Starts at 5:30PM ET/ 10:30PM GMT/ 11:30PM CET

E! Red Carpet Starts 5:30PM ET /10:30PM GMT/ 11:30PM CET

AP Red Carpet Starts at 6PM ET/ 11PM GMT/ 12AM CET

TV Guide Network Red Carpet Starts 6PM ET/ 11PM GMT/ 12AM CET

ABC Red Carpet: 1 | 2 Starts 6:30PM ET / 11:30PM GMT/ 12:30PM CET

Live Show:
Oscars Live Show: 1 | 2 Starts at 8:30PM ET/(1:30AM GMT/ 2:30AM CET Monday Morning)

Jackson's Red Carpet Interviews from the Streamy Awards

Pictures of Jackson Presenting at the Streamys Awards here


New/Old Pic From the set of Twilight & Old Pic Now in HQ

Old Picture in HQ


Kristen Spotted at Oscar Rehearsals (February 23, 2013)

@APSandy: Star-studded day of #Oscar rehearsals. Already saw #KristenStewart and #MerylStreep

From TDN:

Some dressed down in jeans and hoodies. Others looked camera-ready in suits or chic dresses and spiky stilettos.

But no matter how they looked, all of the stars who rehearsed Saturday for the 85th Academy Awards seemed excited about being a part of the big show.

They paraded through the Dolby Theatre in 15-minute increments: Meryl Streep. Ben Affleck. Reese Witherspoon. Richard Gere. Jennifer Aniston. John Travolta. Nicole Kidman. Jack Nicholson. And dozens more.

Each practiced their lines in front of an audience of show workers and awarded prop Oscars to rehearsal actors. They also scanned the theater from the stage, searching for their show-night seats.

Kristen Stewart arrived in jeans, sneakers and a backward ball cap. (She also limped on an injured right foot.) Renee Zellweger also opted for comfort in jeans and running shoes.

via @KstewAngel

Saturday, February 23, 2013

Mike Newell (Goblet of Fire Director) Talks About Rob

BTRC: You worked with Robert Pattinson before he was The Robert Pattinson, do you think you have an eye for talent?

MN: Erm, I don't know if I do. He was obviously good for the movie, he looks like the kind of fighter pilot, the head boy who will go out into the trenches on his second day. He just had that thing. He's a brilliant vampire! He's really good, he's a sweet guy, and he's a clever guy, he's not a dope at all!

'Breaking Dawn: Part 2' BTS Videos

ICYMI: Posted other BTS Videos and Screencaps from the DVD here

"Double Scripts"

Friday, February 22, 2013

Hair Stylist Danilo Talks about Kristen's Hair for the Oscars

With Kristen [Stewart], I think I’ll probably end up giving her glam hair. I mean, she’s wearing a gown—shocker, I know—and since she’s young, she can get away with a really serious gown if she wants. But, you know, even if she just washed her hair, dried it, and diffused it and went with a big-deal beautiful gown, she’d look great and young and fashion and chic… We’re not going to make her look like an old lady, that’s for sure. I just want to give her hair that she can touch, move in, and feel glamorous about… Why wouldn’t a movie star want to look like a movie star? Also, I’ll just say that I already asked her stylist to bring accessories for the hair—with these side-swept looks, jewelry in the hair can be so amazing.


New 'Breaking Dawn: Part 2' Still

Wednesday, February 20, 2013

Old 2011 EW Outtake Now In HQ (Non Scan & Tagged)

Jake Abel and Max Irons Talk about Rob

Can you become the next Robert Pattinson?

Max: “It is a very lazy comparison, because Twilight was a phenomenon unto itself. Pattinson was chased down the streets of Paris before the films even came out. And he is doing well for himself. He has about five films with acclaimed directors lined up.

Jake: “A lot of people expect us to knock the Twilight cast. But Taylor Lautner is a really nice kid. Robert Pattinson, I couldn’t imagine the tremendous amount of pressure he was under — and he earned my respect when I saw him fight for certain projects. Water for Elephants is a great novel, the movie is what it was. That’s not his fault. That’s the risk; we’re the face of projects.”


Monday, February 18, 2013

More 'Breaking Dawn: Part 2' DVD BTS Footage from ET

New/Old Fan Pics of Kristen and Rob from the BD2 LA Premiere

Old Rob and Kristen Fan Pics from the NJ Wedding (June 2012)

These are the full version of the Fan Pics previously posted here

Mackenzie Foy Mentions Jackson

Which of your “Breaking Dawn” co-stars’ closets would you most want to raid?

“Definitely Jackson Rathbone’s, [who plays vampire Jasper Hale]. He’s got all kinds of fun things. Seriously, have you seen his hats? They’re awesome.”


New/Old Picture from the BD2 London Premiere

Sam Riley Mentions Kristen in Glamour UK

How much of your own driving did you do?

I don't do as much driving as Garrett. He was amazing - he bought one, a Hudson. So he knew everything about these cars, he was an excellent driver. I needed glasses, which I didn't tell anyone about! And one day they put Eric in the middle of the road with the camera and said, "Drive as fast as you can, and stop as close to the camera as you can." I was sat next to Kristen, and... I don't remember. He was just a dot and a blur, until we got quite close. After the take, Kristen was like, "Wow, you loved that! Dude, you had your face right up against the windscreen!" And I was like, "Yes, because I couldn't see a thing!"

Was it strange that Kristen was in and out of the shoot?

Yeah, but she was there for the first three months. It was strange with the other people. I finished a day after Garrett, but we were there from the very first day of Boot Camp to the very last second of wrap. And on the way, people came and went the whole time. Steve Buscemi was there for a week. Kirsten Dunst would be there, then she'd go, then she'd come back. Same with Viggo Mortensen. We just kept travelling around America, and people would come and work. And I'd never seen America either, really, so that worked for my character, to see all these things for the first time.


'The Magic Bracelet' Trailer

Sunday, February 17, 2013

New/Old Fan Pics of Kellan and Jackson from the BD1 LA Premiere and Fan Camp

Jared Leto Mentions Kristen

: Love "@nacamadakristen: @JaredLeto what do you think of Kristen Stewart? ? ?"

New BTS Videos and Pics from 'Breaking Dawn: Part 2'

Jackson at the 3rd Annual Streamy Awards (Feb. 17, 2013)

First Still from 'The Rover'

New/Old Picture of Rob, Kristen and Taylor from Berlin

These fan pictures were taken when Rob, Kristen and Taylor went bowling in Berlin after the BD2 Berlin Premiere on November 16, 2012

From @kenorourkel1:  
  • Bowling with #kristenstewart & #robertpattinson my team won !!!
  • The winning team (bowling again) #taylorlautner and #emmakotch 

Rob and Guy Pearce Tropfest 2013 Greeting from the set of 'The Rover'

Saturday, February 16, 2013

New/Old 'On the Road' TIFF Portrait of Kristen, Garrett and Kirsten (Non Scan)

Different From the Portrait that was in the November Issue of InStyle Magazine

Kristen and Rob Nominated for Kids Choice Awards 2013

Starting February 14th, you can vote Here and Here. Or you can vote through Facebook and Twitter. On Facebook, you'll be able to vote from a tab on the page. On Twitter, you can vote using custom KCA hashtags.

Josh Duhamel will be hosting the show this year. Kids Choice Awards will air live from USC's Galen Center on March 23rd at 8 p.m. ET

Favorite Movie Actress
Vanessa Hudgens (Journey 2: The Mysterious Island)
Scarlett Johansson (The Avengers)
Jennifer Lawrence (The Hunger Games)
Kristen Stewart (The Twilight Saga, Breaking Dawn: Part 2)

Favorite Female Buttkicker
Anne Hathaway (The Dark Knight Rises)
Scarlett Johansson (The Avengers)
Jennifer Lawrence (The Hunger Games)
Kristen Stewart (Snow White and the Huntsman)

Favorite UK Actor
Daniel Craig
Andrew Garfield
Matt Smith
Robert Pattinson


Amy Adams Talks about Kristen

"I've learnt from all the actors I've worked with," she explained. "Meryl Streep was amazing in Julie & Julia, as was Philip Seymour Hoffman during The Master. And it was great to see Kristen Stewart work in On the Road - she had such a gentle spirit. It was really great to get to know her." 


Wednesday, February 13, 2013

New Fan Picture of Rob in Australia (February 13, 2013)

  • Got pictures with Robert Pattinson, he was drinking a beer and we had a chat with him for about 30 minutes ! he is so down to earth :O
  • Sitting on the footpath watching Robert Pattinson and his crew film his new film "The Rover"
  • My sister and Rob while she's in her school uniform. See ! I'm not freaking lying. 
  • He is filming his new film The Rover in the town I live in. 
  • In country Australia, the other night me my mum and sister were walking home from the pub and ran into him out the front eating and having a beer. 
  • We stopped and chatted and got two pictures with him. 
  • He asked us to try and keep them off of FB to not cause issues with the Paps. 
  • So I've posted a picture to proove it and that's it haha, they are filming for three nights in the main street as well so. 
  • Everyone in town has been going out and watching the filming (last night they did a outside action scene)

Jules Stewart Tweets About Kristen

: Lasagna cook-off this past weekend with Kristen - we had judges and everything - She won. Damn, that girl can cook! Love you babe.

Jackson at the Warner Music Group Grammy Celebration (February 10, 2013)

2/13/13 Update: More Pics Added at the bottom

New 'Breaking Dawn: Part 2' Still

'Queen of the Desert' Update From Producer

@cassianelwes: Queen will go in September